We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Burn The Lie Down

by Time To Burn


1. Emnyn Aowyn 04:17
2. Lyksyr 05:08
3. Trauma 05:04
4. The Washing Machine 03:16


released January 6, 2004

Eddy Duluc : Guitar / Vocals
Sebastien Lebouard : Guitar
Julien Bonicel : Drums
Gregory Hoepffner : Bass

Recorded by Pierre Filloux
Mixed by Pooloots
Mastered by Edouard
Artwork by Julien Bonicel / Sebastien Lebouard
released 01 June 2004
Self-released June 2004



Atypeek Lyon, France

Ex GGO (Go Get Organized Records), and AGONY (Agony & Ecstasy Records).

contact / help

Contact Atypeek

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Burn The Lie Down, you may also like: