We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Spine of god (LP French Collector Edition)

by Monster Magnet


Pill Shovel - Written By – Wyndorf-McBain 4:01
Medicine - Written By – Wyndorf 3:21
Nod Scene - Written By – Wyndorf-McBain 6:47
Black Mastermind - Written By – Wyndorf-McBain 8:13
Zodiac Lung - Written By – Wyndorf 4:44
Spine Of God - Written By – Wyndorf 8:02
Snake Dance - Written By – Wyndorf 3:10
Sin's A Good Man's Brother - Written-By – Mark Farner 3:31
Ozium Written By – Wyndorf - 8:04


released January 1, 1991

Released in 1991, licence with Primo Scree - Caroline Records.
All selections published by Monster Magnet Music / Copyright 1991. Except Track 8 published by Storybook Music / BMI.
Recorded and mixed at Subterranean Sound, High Street, USA. "Spine Of God" recorded at Spahn Ranch Studio.

Art Direction – Reed Linkletter Jr.
Artwork By Pakito Bolino
Bass – Joe Calandra
Crew [Dope, Lights, Center Of The Universe] – Tim Cronin
Design [Bullgod] – Rob Leecock
Drums – Jon Kleiman
Engineer – Stacey "Springdale" Phelon*
Guitar – John McBain
Guitar, Vocals – Dave Wyndorf
Photography – Samantha Muccini
Producer – Wyndorf*, McBain*



Atypeek Lyon, France

Ex GGO (Go Get Organized Records), and AGONY (Agony & Ecstasy Records).

contact / help

Contact Atypeek

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Spine of god (LP French Collector Edition), you may also like: