We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Starting Point

by Time To Burn


1. Linda Hada 02:11
2. Lost In Poetic Words 03:26
3. Jelly Roll 05:18
4. Starting Point 04:15
5. Waiting For The End 02:26
6. Burn The Lie Down 04:15
7. Alma 05:46


released February 10, 2005

Eddy Duluc : Guitar / Vocals
Sebastien Lebouard : Guitar
Julien Bonicel : Drums
Gregory Hoepffner : Bass

Recorded by Pierre Filloux @ Moustache Studio (Feb 2005)
Except Bass Recorded by Feusté
Mixed & Mastered by François Gueurce @ La Cave à Son (April 2005)
Artwork by Drew b*
released 02 October 2005
CD Digipak Released October 2005 on BASEMENT APES INDUSTRIES



Atypeek Lyon, France

Ex GGO (Go Get Organized Records), and AGONY (Agony & Ecstasy Records).

contact / help

Contact Atypeek

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Starting Point, you may also like: